11.6 بوصة سقف جبل شاشة Flip Down

وصف قصير:

شاشة LCD مقاس 10.3 بوصات مزودة بمشغل DVD مدمج وإدخال MHL MobileLink و 3 خيارات للإسكان بواسطة Power Acoustik®. تم تصنيع هذا المنتج عالي الجودة بخبرة وفقًا لمعايير الصناعة الصارمة لتقديم مزيج من التصميم المتوازن والمستوى العالي من الحرفية. تم تصنيعه من مواد رائدة في الصناعة باستخدام أحدث المعدات ، وهو يضمن الموثوقية الدائمة والقيمة الدائمة. يتميز هذا المنتج بضمان الجودة الشامل ، لا مثيل له من قبل أي شخص آخر. 


تفاصيل المنتج

علامات المنتج

تحديد

مدخلات AV 1 مخرجات AV 1
ابعاد متزنة 16: 9 جهاز إرسال FM مدمج نعم
المدمج في الارسال IR نعم وشملت مشغل دي في دي نعم
مدخلات HDMI نعم مدخلات سماعة الرأس نعم
لون أصلي أسود ، رمادي ، بيج جهاز التحكم رقم
دقة الشاشة 800 × 480 حجم الشاشة 10 "- 10.9"
نوع الشاشة شاشة TFT LCD أعلى ترتيب 30
شاشة اللمس رقم أنواع شاشة انعكاس للأسفل 

سمات

جودة عالية بسعر مناسب

مصنوعة بخبرة من مواد عالية الجودة

صُممت لتلائم متطلباتك بالضبط

ريادة حزمة الابتكارات التكنولوجية والحرفية غير المسبوقة لأكثر من 30 عامًا ، وضع Power Acoustik® اتجاهًا جديدًا في صناعة الإلكترونيات من خلال إدخال تقنيات جديدة ثورية سيكون لها تأثير كبير لسنوات قادمة. تكرس العلامة التجارية لإنشاء أرقى قطع الأجهزة الإلكترونية المحمولة التي تحقق قيمة رائعة وتتناسب مع أنماط الحياة المزدحمة اليوم. لعقود من الزمن ، ظلت هذه المبادئ التوجيهية دون تغيير. يقف Power Acoustik على حافة التطور الحديث لمنتج الصوت / الفيديو مع بحث وتطوير مكثف بالإضافة إلى التحسين المستمر لتصميماته الحالية. عامًا بعد عام ، تقوم Power Acoustik بإنشاء المزيد من المنتجات الإلكترونية المحمولة المتطورة التي تقدم مجموعة من أحدث الميزات التي تحل محل النماذج السابقة ، بالإضافة إلى توقعاتك. التفكير خارج الصندوق والابتكار في التصميم والميزات هو ما يجعل Power Acoustik الرأس والكتفين فوق البقية. إنها توفر أجهزة تخزين وسائط فائقة السعة ، وتنسيقات أكثر ، وواجهات عالية الجودة ، وهذه أمثلة قليلة على سبيل المثال لا الحصر. يندمج الشكل والوظيفة بشكل متناغم في كل تصميم لتزويدك بإلكترونيات حديثة وبديهية وسهلة الاستخدام توفر صوتًا صوتيًا عميقًا وواضحًا وأعلى جودة للصورة. 

ضمان

تتمتع المنتجات المشتراة من بائع تجزئة عبر الإنترنت بضمان لمدة 90 يومًا. إذا تم شراء مرتجعاتك قبل 90 يومًا ، فستحتاج إلى تقديم إيصال يوضح أن الوحدة قد تم تركيبها بشكل احترافي. تخضع شروط الضمان للتغيير دون إشعار مسبق. 

التفاصيل

2O9A6993
2O9A7002
2O9A7014

  • سابق:
  • التالي:

  • اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

11.6 INCH Roof Mount Flip Down Monitor

Short Description:

10.3″ Flip Down LCD Monitor with Built-In DVD Player, MHL MobileLink Input and 3 Housing Options by Power Acoustik®. This top-grade product is expertly made in compliance with stringent industry standards to offer a fusion of a well-balanced design and high level of craftsmanship. Manufactured from industry-leading materials using up-to-date equipment, it ensures everlasting reliability and enduring value. This product is distinguished by total quality assurance, unsurpassed by anybody else. 


Product Detail

Product Tags

Specifications

A-V Inputs 1 A-V Outputs 1
Aspect Ratio 16:9 Built-in FM Transmitter Yes
Built-in IR Transmitter Yes DVD Player Included Yes
HDMI Input Yes Headphone Input Yes
Primary Color Black, Gray, Beige Remote Control No
Screen Resolution 800 x 480 Screen Size 10" - 10.9"
Screen Type TFT LCD Top Order 30
Touchscreen No Types Flip Down Monitor 

Features

High quality at an affordable price

Expertly made from premium materials

Built to match your exact requirements

Leading the pack in technological innovations and unsurpassed craftsmanship for over 30 years, Power Acoustik® has set a new trend in the electronics industry by introducing revolutionary new technologies that will have a major impact for years ahead. The brand is dedicated to creating the finest pieces of mobile electronics that bring terrific value and suit to today’s busy lifestyles. For decades these guiding principles has remained unchanged. Power Acoustik stands at the modern-edge of the audio/video product evolution with an intense R&D as well as continuous improvement of its existing designs. Year in and year out, Power Acoustik creates more high-end mobile electronic products that offer a host of state-of-the-art features that supersede previous models, as well as your expectations. Out-of-the-box thinking, innovation in design and features are what sets Power Acoustik the head and shoulders above the rest. They offer superior larger capacity media storage devices, more formats, higher quality interfaces, and these are just a few to name. Form and function harmoniously fuse in every design to provide you with modern, intuitive, user-friendly electronics that delivers a deep, crystal clear acoustic sound and the highest image quality. 

Warranty

Products purchased from an online retailer have a 90-day warranty. If your return was purchased prior to 90 days, you will need to furnish a receipt showing that the unit was professionally installed. Warranty terms are subject to change without prior notice. 

Detail

2O9A6993
2O9A7002
2O9A7014

  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Write your message here and send it to us